Archives for May 2016

Update on Victorian Local Branch Establishment

The fourth of 12 Victorian local branches has now been established.
The federal electorates of Melbourne, Kooyong, Chisholm and Higgins have been established as the McManus branch, named after Victorian Senator Frank McManus.
Congratulations to the new office bearers:
President- Chris Blackburn
Secretary – Lucia De Summa
Assistant Secretary/Treasurer – Anne-Maree Quinn
The branch covering the electorates of Lalor, Gorton, Maribyrnong and Gellibrand as well as the branch covering the electorates of Corio and Corangamite will also be up and running over the next month.